Home page
Composer | Editor | Group | Instrumentation | Series |

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concerto in B flat major, K456

arranged for solo piano
and three accompanying instruments
by Johann Nepomuk Hummel

Flute, violin, violoncello, pianoforte

edited by Leonardo Miucci
Add to shopping basketFull score and parts
Add to shopping basketPiano solo
Mozart/Hummel (from HH355)

Mozart/Hummel (from HH355)

BFH logo
The publication of this volume is supported by Institut Interpretation of the Hochschule der Künste Bern.

How to order